UPCOMING INSTA LIVE – Dealer Ejder Kaya discusses journey of Congolese tourmalines from mines to cutters to Gembridge listing

0
69

Join dealer Ejder Kaya discussing the journey of beautiful Congolese tourmalines from the mines to cutters to their listing on the Gembridge trading platform, in an Insta Live @jewelleryoutlook taking place at 2 pm London time (3 pm Paris time; 6.30 pm Mumbai time) on Monday July 19, 2021.Insta Live Ejder